Gemini

Gemini, the radiologist’s work tool, provides advanced technology diagnostic imagery that may be customized. The software display on a diagnostic work station may be configured and optimized according to the number of screens available or according to the terminal.

  • Automatic pre-downloading of images on work stations;
  • Patient medical history display;
  • “Rapid access” toolbar;
  • Personalized presetting and configurations;
  • Work lists;
  • Measurements/measures and annotations;
  • Personalized page layout (hanging protocols);
  • Comparison with previous exams;
  • MPR, MI, segmentation and 3D rebuilding advanced processing;
  • Synchronization with third parties or Imagem’s applications.

The secure and high-performance Web version of Gemini is compatible with Internet Explorer and has all the functionalities of the diagnostic station.

Electronic file

Diagnostic imaging and the medical report are extremely important in a patient file. This is why Imagem developed its own vision of the medical file. Personalized and participative medicine is growing in North America, finally inviting the patient to participate in their medical health file. To become a true health file, it must be more than a work tool that gathers the hospital care periods for professionals. In this regard, we are confident that it must also contain prevention information. This file must be unique and accessible from anywhere. To achieve this, Imagem uses sound modern technologies:

  • Web applications;
  • Cloud computing;
  • Distributed diagnostic imaging;
  • Big Data.

 

We excel in integrating systems. It covers the entire requirements of clinical systems with its products and it integrates them with those of third parties. Integration includes orchestrating all the products around the patient records. We are the only company to offer the infrastructure required for startup and for customized and adapted operation. This is about an operation:

  • That is dynamic with the other information systems (interoperability);
  • That provides access to data, research, treatments, and reports;
  • With secure encryption;
  • Multisite, with set creation for resource sharing;
  • With a tight layer of logging to control the actions and files, and to grant specific rights reserved for certain types of users

A person’s health depends on many more factors than the mere number of former medical acts. A true healthcare file must initially contain all the information pertaining to the relevant lifestyle and environment, must be accessible online and must be under the control of the patient who owns it.

Our certifications
Always searching for improvement

To provide the best possible service, Imagem has been committed to seeking continual improvement ever since its foundation. The company is keen to demonstrate its effectiveness in implementing the quality monitoring system for its processes and products. External audits are carried out annually by the BSI Group, a certified ISO certification auditor. This is proof of the seriousness of this commitment.

Health Canada Active Licenced

Our clients
We gained their trust

“We have been using the Imagem PSscript medical transcription system since 2010-2011. It is very functional, comprehensive and rapid to use and master. It provides a wide range of possibilities to manage all kinds of needs and requests according to numerous search criteria and our needs and characteristics. In April 2016, the hospitals of our area were merged. The dictation system and medical transcription are managed with the Imagem PSadmin software, that is synchronized with all the various related systems according to the services and departments of our institutions. Our punctual questions and problems are handled rapidly and the answers provided by the personnel are clear. We can count on courteous and professional personnel to help us with our application management work and to support us when needed with more demanding problems.”

Éléna Proulx, Secrétaire médicale à la transcription Archives médicales CIUSSS du Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

Let us know how we may help you

Imagem provides services that are adapted to your administrative needs and to those of professionals in medical treatment and care. We will support your expertise in your healthcare institution.

Join us
x

Gemini

Gemini, outil de travail des radiologistes, offre l’imagerie diagnostique à la pointe de la technologie et ce, sur mesure. L’affichage du logiciel sur station de travail diagnostique peut être configuré et optimisé selon le nombre d’écrans disponibles ou selon le terminal.

  • Prétéléchargement automatique des images sur les stations de travail;
  • Affichage des antécédents médicaux du patient;
  • Barre d’outils «Accès rapide»;
  • Préréglages et configurations personnalisés;
  • Listes de travail;
  • Mesures et annotations;
  • Mise en page personnalisée (hanging protocols);
  • Comparaison avec les examens précédents;
  • Traitements évolués MPR, MI, segmentation et reconstruction 3D;
  • Synchronisation avec les applications de parties tierces ou d’Imagem.

La version web de Gemini, sécurisée et performante, est compatible avec Internet Explorer et possède toutes les fonctionnalités de la station diagnostique.

Dossier électronique

L’imagerie diagnostique et le rapport médical pèsent lourd dans le dossier d’un patient. Voilà pourquoi Imagem a développé sa propre vision du dossier médical.

La médecine personnalisée et participative s’installe en Amérique du Nord, appelant le patient à être enfin un acteur de sa santé. Pour devenir un véritable dossier de santé, celui-ci doit être plus qu’un outil de travail qui rassemble les épisodes de soins hospitaliers pour les professionnels. À cet égard, Imagem est convaincu qu’il doit contenir aussi les informations de prévention.

Ce dossier doit être unique et être accessible de partout. Pour ce faire, Imagem utilise des technologies solides et modernes :

  • Les applications web ;
  • L’infonuagique (cloud) ;
  • L’imagerie diagnostique distribuée ;
  • Les données volumineuses (big data).

Imagem excelle dans l’intégration des systèmes. Elle couvre l’ensemble des besoins en systèmes cliniques avec ses produits et en assure l’intégration avec ceux de parties tierces.

L’intégration concerne l’orchestration de tous les produits autour du dossier du patient. Imagem est la seule entreprise à offrir l’infrastructure nécessaire à la mise en marche et à un fonctionnement adapté sur mesure.

Il s’agit d’un fonctionnement :

  • Dynamique avec les autres systèmes d’information (interopérabilité) ;
  • Qui procure l’accès aux données, à la recherche, aux traitements et aux rapports ;
  • Avec cryptage sécuritaire ;
  • Multisites, avec création d’ensembles pour le partage des ressources ;
  • Doté d’une couche étanche de journalisation pour le contrôle des actions et des dossiers, ainsi qu’attribution de droits spécifiques réservés à certaines catégories d’utilisateurs.

La santé d’une personne dépend de beaucoup plus de facteurs que la simple somme des actes médicaux antérieurs. Un vrai dossier de santé doit d’abord contenir toutes les information de style de vie et d’environnement pertinentes, être accessible en ligne et être sous le contrôle du propriétaire, le patient.

Nos certifications
En constante amélioration

Dans le but d’offrir le meilleur service possible, Imagem s’est engagée dès sa fondation à rechercher constamment l’amélioration. L’entreprise n’hésite pas à démontrer l’efficience de la mise en place de système de suivi de la qualité de ses processus ainsi que de ses produits. Des audits externes sont effectués annuellement par le groupe BSI, auditeur certifié des certifications ISO. Cela est garant du sérieux de cet engagement.

Homologation Santé Canada

Nos clients
Nous avons su gagner leur confiance

« Nous utilisons le système de transcription médicale (PSscript) de la compagnie Imagem depuis 2010-2011.  Le système PSscript est très fonctionnel, complet et rapide à utiliser et à maîtriser.  Il offre un grand éventail de possibilités pour la gestion des besoins et des demandes de toutes sortes selon une multitude de critères de recherche selon nos besoins et nos particularités. Depuis avril 2016, la fusion des centres hospitaliers de notre région a été déployée.  La gestion du système de dictée se fait donc à partir du logiciel (PSadmin) d’Imagem qui est synchronisé avec tous les autres systèmes connexes selon les services et départements de nos institutions y compris la transcription médicale. La prise en charge de nos questions et de nos problèmes ponctuels est rapide et les réponses fournies par le personnel sont claires. Nous pouvons compter sur du personnel courtois et professionnel pour nous aider dans notre travail de gestion des applications et pour nous soutenir au besoin lors de problématique plus pointue. »

Éléna Proulx, Secrétaire médicale à la transcription Archives médicales CIUSSS du Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

Dites-nous comment vous aider

Imagem offre des services adaptés à vos besoins administratifs et à ceux des professionnels qui traitent et soignent. Imagem appuiera votre expertise concernant votre établissement de santé.

Contactez-nous
x